If you need to delete one of your tracks, just head to your My Songs Dashboard. On that page, click Edit on the track you'd like to delete.
When you do that, a pop-up window will appear. If you scroll to the bottom of the pop-up, you'll see a red Delete button.
Once you click that, the track will be deleted from your page.